Contact CCIT  
  Center for Creative Instruction and Technology (CCIT)  
  Name Title Email Phone  
  Dr. Richard Kralevich Associate VP for Information and Instructional Technology
richardk@dtcc.edu (302) 857-1750  
 Kelly McVeigh Stanley
Director of Instructional Design and Technology    
kmcveigh@dtcc.edu  
(302) 857-1755
 
  Dover  
  Name Title Location Email Phone  
  Dallas Hayes    
Instructional Designer Terry Room 214 dhayes1@dtcc.edu (302) 857-1791  
  Kim Bates  
Learning Strategies Coordinator  
Terry Room 214
kbates@dtcc.edu
(302) 857-1751
 
  Jerry Pearson Educational Technologist Terry Room 214 jpearson@dtcc.edu (302) 857-1752  
  Steve Wright Manager of Educational Systems ETB Room 722 swright@dtcc.edu (302) 857-1748  
  Georgetown  
  Name Title Location Email Phone  
  Sara Carter   
Instructional Designer JTC Room 101 carter@dtcc.edu (302) 259-6850  
  Molli Carter       Learning Strategies Coordinator JTC Room 101 mcarte27@dtcc.edu    (302) 259-6851  
  Pauline Pauley-Sturgeon
Educational Technologist
JTC Room 101
psturgeo@dtcc.edu
(302) 259-6852
 
  Stanton  
  Name Title Location Email Phone  
  Dani Brunet         Instructional Designer Room D207 dbrunet@dtcc.edu     (302) 292-3887  
  Ishmael Stabosz
Learning Strategies Coordinator
Room D207
mstabosz@dtcc.edu
(302) 453-3789
 
 
Educational Technologist
Room D207


 
  Mike Redfield Media Production Manager Room A209 redfield@dtcc.edu (302) 283-3116  
  Kevin Lane Media Services Manager Room A209 lland3@dtcc.edu (302) 213-3117  
  Wilmington  
  Name Title Location Email Phone  
  Brad Thompson Instructional Designer
Room E301
bthompso@dtcc.edu (302)484-5509  
  Alfred Drushler Learning Strategies Coordinator Room E301 adrushle@dtcc.edu  (302) 434-5546  
  Tracy Miles Educational Technologist Room E300 miles@dtcc.edu (302) 657-5165