Contact CCIT

Select the Support Request Form button to submit a request for help anytime. You must be logged in to the MyDTCC portal to submit a ticket.


Kelly Mcveigh 

Vice President for Information and Instructional Technology

(302) 857-1755

Sara Carter

Director of Instructional Design and Technology

(302) 259-6850


April Higgins

Instructional Designer

Room E400

(302) 434-5509


Adrian Peterson

Instructional Designer

Room D207

(302) 453-3789

Laura Thompson

Learning Strategies Coordinator

Room D207

(302) 435-3046


Jason Silverstein

Instructional Designer

ETB Room 722

(302) 857-1791

Pauline Pauley-Sturgeon

Educational Technologist

ETB Room 722

(302) 857-1721


Carrie Curry

Instructional Designer

JTC Room 101

(302) 259-6124

Hilary Valentine

Instructional Designer – WFD

JTC Room 101

(302) 259-6853